Back to Top

Maria Luiza (28) & Julia (26)

World, Europe, Ireland, Dublin

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Courage

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks

I understand portuguese and english really well, writing and speaking. I can understand and speak spanish too, but not perfectly!

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

I am the kind of person who really likes learn new things, can be cultures, languages and interesting articles. I studied civil engeneering in Brazil, there I worked in a hairdresser company for about 5/6 years. But now I came to Dublin to study english and work! I love living, travel, meet new people, and make new experiences! In my free time I like to walk around, take pictures, write things, travel, study about places, cook new recipes etc..

Preferred location

I thought in traveling around the Europe, because at time I live in Ireland, but I want to change my experience living here, I would like to live far to my city, learn about new cultures and places and be able to meet new people!

Skills

I have studied civil engeneering in Brazil, but now I live in Dublin studying english and working. Here I learned a lot about cultures and discover my new skills. I am especially good with gardening, maintenance, cooking, cleaning and help people!!!! But also constructions, buildings, planting, weeding! I am willing to do and learn new things!

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I have drivers license, but in Brazil!

Type of work I want to do

  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • eco projects

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain

More photos about me