Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
English
I would like to learn and willing to learn any other language

Last seen online
3 Years ago

About me

I am friendly , open-minded and very good with children . I will like to travel the world but I will also like to give back and be of use where ever I can. I have a degree in Social work and would like to get more experience in that field . I'm employed as a flight attendant currently .

Preferred location

I have approximately 20 days vacation coming up and I invite a host to contact me. I am available from the 17th October to the 5th November.

Skills

I am a flight attendant, so I am very good with people. I also have my degree in Social Work and like working with children. I will one day like to open a shelter for children in my country so all the experience I can get will be appreciated.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • help in the house
  • teaching projects
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Albania, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, ... 18 moreGreece, Iceland, Ireland, Isle of Man, Latvia, Macedonia, Malta, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Wales

Central America

Belize, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, Panama