Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Be happy for this moment. This moment is your life.

Volunteer since
2018

Speaks
English

About me

I am an outgoing happy person. I enjoy life being active and learning. I love my son and teaching him. For the past couple of years I have worked for he local surfing academy near me, and bring my so when he’s not at school, so he has great understanding in work environment. I went to school in the local community college and have GCSEs. The things that are important to me are teaching my son the values of life and showing him there’s so much to offer and for myself too.

Preferred location

I will travel through Europe in the countries selected, with my son. Even in countries I have not selected not too far away could interest me. We’re looking for all types of work. Happy too learn and experience new things along the way, so I invite hosts to contact me if you believe I can help you out.

Skills

I live in Devon, England and am surrounded by farming I grew up in village where we ran the local shop. I’m very arty, love to paint and create. I have also worked in a organic farm shop in the local town. I have also worked for the local surfing academy as admin so have great administration skills. I have a son who will be 5 this winter, and he loves everything, outdooors, animals, sports, food etc!
We’re open to all things new and wonderful!

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • art projects
  • child care / au pair
  • eco projects
  • farming
  • gardening
  • house sitting
  • pet sitting

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Albania, Croatia, Cyprus, Finland, France, Greece, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, ... 8 moreJersey, Netherlands, Northern Cyprus, Northern Ireland, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden

Travel dates

More photos about me