Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since


Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

I could define myself as a dreamer and an inquisitive person. I love my life but sometimes I wonder about its standardization. What is the meaning of your life? Being born, grow up, study, work, make a family and die? Is that all? That's what I'm trying to find out and I'm looking forward to do it!

Preferred location

Hi there! Before starting the ''real'' life probably working in a company I've decided to do a backpack trip through South America. My intention is to grow in a personal and psychological manner by working using abilities and skills that I've never had the occasion to use so far. So hosts, please do not hesitate in contacting me if you believe I can help you out!


I have studied Mechanical and Energy Engineering in top schools in Brazil and in France, so I highlight my skills in teaching, especially Math, Physics and Chemistry but also languages such as Portuguese, English or French. I also know how to handle several tools which might be useful for maintenance works. Being the oldest son with two younger sisters I am also used to taking care of them and help in the house. I am a fast learner and with good instruction I believe I can perform any kind of work. My aim is to help you!

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • animal care
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • computer help
  • eco projects
  • internet support

Where I want to volunteer

South America

Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay, Venezuela

More photos about me

Germany - Berlin
Spain - Barcelona
Maroc - Marrakech
My parents
My friends