Back to Top

Marisa (34)

World, Europe, Portugal, Aveiro

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

To live is to learn.

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks

I understand quite well spanish and italian.

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

Preferred location

Anywhere i can help.

Skills

I volunteerd in summer excavations under the blazing sun and still i had fun. I've picked fruit. I've worked on a farm. I've been an au pair and i also did house and pet sitting. I did some volunteering in day centers with elders making workshops of dancing, karaoke, video-photo, art with recycled materials or just playing cards with them. I was an english teacher in China.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I like films, watching and talk about them. I read all sorts of books, my favourite shops are bookstores for sure. I play a little bit of guitar so it's great to meet people who can help me improve. I like travelling, I prefer not to make a lot of planning and just let my feet take me.

Type of work I want to do

  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • animal care
  • art projects
  • eco projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Iceland, ... 6 moreIreland, Macedonia, Montenegro, Norway, Scotland, Slovenia

South America

Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Paraguay, Peru, Suriname, ... 1 moreUruguay

More photos about me

Sibiu, Romania
Krakow, Poland