Back to Top

Adam (28) & Lauren (29)

World, Europe, England, Leeds

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Positivity is the key to happiness

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks

I can understand and speak a little Spanish and my girlfriend can speak a little French.

Last seen online
3 weeks ago

About me

I am a 22 year old who has a passion to enjoy life to the full and aspires to travel the world. I grew up in London and am now based in Leeds after studying Entertainment Management here for 3 years and achieving my undergraduate degree. My outlook on life has always been to interact and meet new people and never to judge. I love meeting new people, sharing stories and experiences, giving advice and exploring new cultures. I enjoy cooking, watching interesting documentaries, learning about the world and have also started to practice yoga and meditation. Me and my girlfriend (Lauren) who is an artist are wanting to travel the world whilst making a difference.

Preferred location

I plan to travel through Europe with my girlfriend, we want to see as much as possible so are not limited in where we can go and are happy to move around as much as needed

Skills

I have studied business and management at University as well as working with various charities and children s organisations. I am a confident, positive, determined individual and I enjoy facing new challenges and would love to build and learn range of new skills

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • animal care
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • eco projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, ... 40 moreCroatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Kosovo, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Northern Cyprus, Northern Ireland, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine

Asia

Russian Federation

More photos about me