Back to Top

Viktoria (31) & Zoltan

World, Europe, Hungary, Budapest

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Shoot for the moon. Even if you’ll miss, you’ll land among the stars.

Volunteer since
2018

Speaks
English, Hungarian
My english seemed fair enough on any travel since the beginning, and I always can explain anything I want others to know. I read english books to make my knowledge and vocabulary growing. Zoltan is learning english he is a beginner.

About me

My name is Viktoria (30) and my Fiancee name is Zoltan (42) are instant traveller and would like to see much more from the world. Our dream destination is Panama with its amazing, beautiful atmosphere, we’d absolutely liket to get to know the culture the country has,the variosu places and the breathtaking animal world it has. We travelled a lot in Europe even we have been to the United States, New York and Washington. We live our dreams and we do what we’d like to do. We are easygoing, flexible and can do hard work as well. I speak english and Zoltan learns it quickly. Panama is waiting for us!
Hobbies: First of all is hinking, walking in the nature. Since number 1 the 2nd is travelling, almost anywhere. In three years we visited 8 countries. This year on our 3rd annicersary, when we celebrated it in Rome the 3rd time, Zoltan has just proposed in front of the Colosseum, since that we are engaged. It was the most romantic moment is my life. I do not just say it but litterally I love to read. Sports are not our best hobbies but we like to riding bikes and I love rollerskating. Both of us love movies and tv series. I like to make photos with my phone, I am not an expert, I just enjoy it. Zoltan likes to tinker and most of the thing I like exept reading he is not a reader person but he is a maker, builder activity nice man.

Preferred location

Definately in Central America is our dream. We’d work for a nice family in Panama, please contact us if you need a longer period of helping. We are a strong couple, could do a lot of tasks. Would be just amazing to live in Panama for a while, khm for a long while

Skills

I have experiences as an au pair, lived in Maidenhead UK, have had done house sitting, pet sitting, garden works, any utilities the family needed. Zoltan is working now as an electricion but able to work on any building project, like house renovation, wood works, buildings etc. Currently I am working to a bar as a backoffice manager, but I work on various projects like making conteacts, dealing with daily incoming products, invoicings and any office task.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have allergies.

I am allergic to penicillin. Zoltan is not to anything.

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • construction
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • hostel support
  • house sitting
  • pet sitting

Where I want to volunteer

Central America

Panama

Travel dates

More photos about me

Egypt Sharm el Sheikh
Me
Together on the top: Alpes, Alp D’heuz.
Cairo, Giza
Rome
Engagement ????
Zoltan
Manhattan
Boat trip on the Nile ????
SHOW MORE