Back to Top

Vlasta Elisabeth (27) & Vojtěch James (31)

World, Europe, Czech Republic, Prague

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Sometimes if you are not sure about something, just jump the wings will grow soon.

Volunteer since
2018

Speaks
Czech, English, Spanish
We speak fluently English and Czech. We understand Polish and we lear Spanish because we are living in Arizona and here is Spanish everywhere.

About me

Me and my husband want travel to world. We are originally from Europe but last two years we were working in USA. But we want to quit our 9-5 working week and see as much as possible before kids come on our minds. Iam landscape architect and my husband is IT fan. He loves new technologies and computer and I love gardens and plants. We also working on our Travel to world YouTube channel.

Preferred location

Al around the world for next year. To meet a culture and new friends all around the globe.

Skills

I am landscape architect and my husband is Fan of new technologies, big fun of computer and smartphones. We are originally from Europe but last two years we were living and working in USA. We want to quit our 9-5 work life and travel to world.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

We like spicy food, we don’t need to eat meat every day, we love veggies and fruits.

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • computer help
  • construction
  • eco projects
  • elderly care
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • hostel support
  • house sitting
  • internet support
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • pet sitting
  • teaching projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

British Indian Ocean Territory, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Japan, Maldives, Philippines, Singapore, Sri Lanka

Europe

Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, Finland, France, ... 24 moreGermany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guernsey, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Northern Cyprus, Northern Ireland, Norway, Portugal, San Marino, Scotland, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Wales

North America

Canada, St Pierre and Miquelon, USA

Travel dates

More photos about me

Traveling is
Coronado beach San Diego
Our kitty
Apache trail hiking
Hawaii
San Diego
Hollywood
San Diego
California
SHOW MORE