Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Treat everyone with respect and dignity

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

I am a senior in high school. I have very good grades and I am a very good student. I speak very fluent english and spanish and currently learning German and French. I am the captain of the debate club and I am part of a lot of charity organizations that help children with cleft lip and children that do not have parents. I enjoy sports; I practice tennis, swimming and I also run a lot. I love to travel and experiencing new ways of living. I am very good with children, I understand them and I also enjoy being with them. I plan to study law and become a lawyer.

Preferred location

I am willing to travel anywhere in the world. Even countries that I did not select could be an option. I am eager to learn new ways of living and experience new things. I want willing to travel with the family also.

Skills

I am very good with children. I have a lot of patience and learn pretty fast. I bond very fast with people and I am in general good with people. I am willing to learn almost anything. I am an senior at high school and before going to University I would like to experience being an Au Pair now that I have the time.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • animal care
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Belgium, England, France, Italy, Northern Ireland, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, ... 2 moreSwitzerland, Wales