Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Faça pequenas coisas com muito amor.

Volunteer since
2018

Speaks
English, Spanish, French, Italian, Portuguese

Last seen online
6 Days ago

Preferred location

I will be traveling to Europe, specifically to Dublin, Ireland from August 6, 2018 to September 29, 2018. After that, I will continue to Edinburgh, Scotland from September 29, 2018 to October 27, 2018. After this dates I will continue to Cape Town, South Africa from October 28, 2018 to January 19, 2019.
I think it would be of more interest to be able to do volunteer work in Cape Town, South Africa mainly in exchange for accommodation. However, if I can reconcile with my studies in other countries, I do not see problems. In Cape Town, from November 24, 2018 until January 19, 2019 I will be totally free, so I think I'd better volunteer in this last period and in Cape Town.

Skills

I believe that I have many qualities, skills, professional, educational and academic experiences to be able to do various tasks as a volunteer.
I have several experiences in agriculture, taking care of plantations of corn, beans, rice, watermelon and several others. Having worked in northeastern Brazil.
I worked in restaurants as an attendant and cook. I worked in several positions at Walmart Brazil supermarkets. My last occupation was store general manager. I worked there in the financial, administrative and personnel training areas.
I have a law degree, a specialist in law and public policy. I speak Portuguese, English, Spanish, Italian and French.
I really enjoy cooking, tending crops. Besides, I like to take care of children and the elderly and I also like animals.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have allergies.

I am allergic to dust and fungi.

  • Payment verified
  • Passport verified
  • Email verified
  • Slow response
  • Review received
  • Experienced
  • Phone verified

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • computer help
  • eco projects
  • elderly care
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • hostel support
  • language practice
  • pet sitting
  • teaching projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Ireland, Scotland

Africa

Ethiopia, Kenya, Niger, South Africa, Zimbabwe

Travel dates

More photos about me

Na Walmart Brasil
Parque Nacional Sera da Capivara
Rio de Janeiro
Rio Amazonas
Rio Negro, Amazonas
Cidade Natal
Nas Cataratas de Foz do Iguaçú
Com amigos inesquecíveis em Buenos Aires
Amazonas
Interior da minha cidade natal
SHOW MORE
  • Payment verified
  • Passport verified
  • Email verified
  • Slow response
  • Review received
  • Experienced
  • Phone verified