Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

اصنع اشياء صغيرة مع حب كبير.

Volunteer since
2018

Speaks
Arabic, English
The basic language is Arabic and I have a simple English language and I am studying Hat ta Kan professional in it?

Skills


With God's help I offer you happiness, entertainment, good ideas, nice work hard
After greeting and appreciation to the respected family. After Ulan I knew you in person, I am Mohammed Abdul Rahman Al-Masi, Yemeni nationality, and I live now in Saudi Arabia by specifying in the city of Jeddah. I love work very much. .. I love football very much and I love swimming and I love the programs Montage I love to help others as much as I can specialize entertainment programs competitions for adults and children and something brothers !! volunteer work
I have a certificate of experience lasting between 6 years
 I work in carpentry and decorations at home and shops for two years and I have many skill! !
I am waiting for you to reply. Thank you for this great site. May God help me to volunteer

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

بعون الله اقدم لكم السعادة الترفيه والفكار الطيبة الجميل العمل الجاد

Type of work I want to do

  • art projects
  • boat handlers
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • computer help
  • elderly care
  • help in the house
  • house sitting
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Austria, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Denmark, France, Germany, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, ... 1 moreSwitzerland

More photos about me