Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

You must always try your best and even then, it might not be enough

Volunteer since


I understand French very well, I can write and read some of it. I would need to practice. And I understand German even less.

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

I grew up in California, U.S. but I was born in Mexico.
I've been interested in film for the last 5 years and currently trying to get into a film school.
Meanwhile I'm studying English literature. I enjoy reading and writing a lot. I guess what I love is a good story, either on the screen or on the pages.
I would say I'm a kind person with a lot of perseveration. There's a part of me that really wants to travel the world but also giving a bit of something in return everywhere I go.
I studied middle school and high school in a Montessori school in Mexico, this was a great experience (you'll know what I mean if you're familiar with the Montessori system).


I'm mainly a photographer but I have a great passion for languages and also teaching them. I used to be part of a program that offered art workshops for kids in rural communities in Mexico, I like working with kids a lot too.
I don't have much experience but I also like farming work, in the Montessori school I attended we would harvest corn and take care of some animals.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I am allergic to peas!

Type of work I want to do

  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • teaching projects
  • art projects

Where I want to volunteer


India, Indonesia, Philippines, Sri Lanka, Viet Nam


Albania, Azerbaijan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, ... 8 moreMacedonia, Montenegro, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Scotland, Spain, Switzerland


Cameroon, Cape Verde, Congo, Cote d'Ivoire, Ethiopia, South Africa

South America

Chile, Ecuador, French Guiana

Middle East


More photos about me

Duisburg, germany.
Keeping the fire alive.
Taking photos of the sunset <3
Me, planting corn seeds :)