Back to Top

Sheikh Aadil & Lily

World, Asia, Pakistan, Islamabad

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Dreams don't work unless you do.

Volunteer since
2018

Speaks
English
I understand, English, Urdu , PUnjabi, & Hindi, But I am good at computers, I use other langauges frequently through translator/dictionaries, to communicate to my internet friends.

About me

I'm committed, Straight Forward, but soft respectable & responsible person, Assisting students to get scholarships abroad in South Korea & Germany.
I completed Masters of Economics, my hobbies include Swimming, Diving, Fishing, Marksmanship, Long drives, Travelling, dineout, meeting new friends. I've friends since my grade-3 till today. I like human.

Preferred location

I traveled to United Arab Emirates, Oman, Saudia Arabia, South Korea, Pakistan & Malaysia.
Next I'm going to Travel to Malaysia.

Skills

English Teaching
Fast Typing English
Computer Teaching
Swimming, Diving, Marksmanship, Fishing, Treadmill, Dishwashing.

Additional info

I am a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I am not alergic to anything, I just dont like chiken, but I can eat eggs, and everything else (According to Muslim Food) Normally all seafood, all vegetables all meat except (Pork) we're allowed to eat. I smoke, but I dont let anyone get disturbed with my smoking. Plus I dont smoke too much. I smoke maybe 4 sticks per day. Thus it wont disturb you at all.

Type of work I want to do

  • computer help
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • hostel support
  • internet support
  • language practice
  • teaching projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

Malaysia

More photos about me

SHOW MORE