Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Live a life you will remember.

Volunteer since

Croatian, English, Spanish
English is my first language and I can get around with a little Spanish.

About me

Recent graduate from James Madison University in Harrisonburg, Virginia USA. I studied Media Arts and Design with a concentration in Digital Video and Cinema and a minor in Modern Foreign Languages (Spanish). Over the years, I have participated in a number of volunteering activities from working with animals to simple repairs and cleaning around the house. I am always down to serve those in need!

Preferred location

I am traveling through Europe for the summer. From Italy to Ireland and possibly places in between.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • eco projects
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • hostel support
  • house sitting
  • language practice
  • pet sitting

Where I want to volunteer


Ireland, Italy, Switzerland

More photos about me

My Trip Journal

Backpacking through Europe!

June 24, 2018

Just finishing up my first two weeks traveling through Europe! I have traveled through 7 countries in about 14 days. I’m setting off for Greece currently with plans to go island hopping. Following Greece, I would love to explore more countries such as Italy and Ireland! So far that part hasn’t been planned in hopes of getting to work with a host from Hovos!Charlie