Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Have a friend in every country of the world smile

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks

Turkish-5/5 English-4/5 Polish-3/5 German-2/5

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

Hello guys ;
I am 27 years old , Civil Engineer . I had an purpose before came in Greece and it was collecting money to start travelling .I feel that I am ready to go !!
Hope I can come across with good experiences . I am not so calm person , I like to live a bit crazy .I would love to share my funny experiences with you guys and I am even curious about your from now!

Preferred location

Mostly Europe

Skills

I can do everything which is logical for me

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • construction
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • animal care
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • eco projects

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Albania, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, ... 43 moreEngland, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guernsey, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, Jersey, Kosovo, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Northern Cyprus, Northern Ireland, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Scotland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, Wales

Asia

Russian Federation