Back to Top

Giada & Sara

World, Europe, Italy, Dubino

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

A day spent without having learned anything is lost

Volunteer since
2018

Speaks
English, Italian
Italian is our Language, we understand and speak a bit of English.

Last seen online
2 Weeks ago

About me

Hismile
I'm Giada I was born the 7th of September 2001.
I'm Sara I was born the 31st of May 2001.
We are friends and also classmates.
We are two sociable, friendly and positive girls, we adapt easily to any situation. We are very available to help.
We are interested in learning about new cultures and improving our knowledge of the English language.

Skills


We are students so we can' t say we have particular work experience, however we do well in human activities, like listening and interacting with people.
We did an internship at a kindergarten and Giada happen to takes care of her 5-year-old niece Sofia, or her 2 year-old nephew Simone or her cousins ​​aged 10 and 11.
We like cooking especially desserts.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

  • Payment verified
  • Review received
  • Slow response
  • Experienced
  • Email verified
  • Passport verified
  • Phone verified

Type of work I want to do

  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • hostel support
  • house sitting
  • pet sitting

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Andorra, Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, ... 13 moreIceland, Ireland, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Wales

Reviews (1)

1 2 3 4 5

Travel dates

More photos about me

Giada cooking pasta
In Como during Christmas holidays
  • Payment verified
  • Review received
  • Slow response
  • Experienced
  • Email verified
  • Passport verified
  • Phone verified