Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Live for today

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
English, Spanish

Last seen online
3 Years ago

About me

I was born in Tabasco, México, from there my parents traveled through the Country, ending in Chihuahua, where I am currently residing. I studied Chemistry Engineering at ITCH, at the same time i worked in the Construction, Bronze Foundry and Mechanical Workshop, that way i paid my own professional studies. When I finished studying, i worked at GCC, Cement Industry, i was in the area of research and development, also i worked as volunteer at animal rescue organizations. I like to play music in some instruments, music is my passion. But I am ready to leave my past behind and start from zero, so here i am.

Preferred location

I will travel where a hand is needed, interested in Europe, Asia, South America, and Australia.

Skills

I have studied Chemistry Engineering, i have worked in construction for some time, also I play some musical instruments. I have no problems doing any kind of work.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • construction
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • art projects
  • computer help
  • internet support

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

India, Indonesia, Nepal

Europe

Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, Hungary, Latvia, Macedonia, Norway, ... 2 moreSlovakia, Ukraine

Oceania

Australia, Cook Islands, Fiji, French Polynesia, Guam, Marshall Islands, Micronesia, Nauru, New Caledonia, ... 9 moreNew Zealand, Norfolk Island, Northern Mariana Islands, Palau, Papua New Guinea, Solomon Islands, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu

More photos about me

Me