Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since


Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

My name is jose, i like to know cultures, learn about other people, play sports, in my free time i swim, lift weight, run and watch films, im friendly, responsable, i like the adventure and the best travel.

Preferred location

I Will travel trough Europe in any country that i selected, i love travel the World and know cultures, i would like to find a host to share cultures, learn each other and become a good friends.
If there are another place that i didnt select but if the host needs a really good person an responsably, can contact me.


I have estudied turism, i speak english and half French, i know how to drive, use computers programs, make projects,I have worked in diferents hotels as bahia principe, sandos caracol and adventure park xplor in playa del carmen, i been working as turist guide, front desk, animator, and water activites, i play many sports, and i like the adrenaline.
I also know take care about animals, work in farms, and about the plants.
i would like to improve my english and french, and know places in europe.
Im calm person, responsable, carismatic, and very friendly.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • eco projects
  • farming
  • hostel support
  • language practice
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer


Belgium, England, Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Turkey

More photos about me