Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Do whatever you have to do, with a smile.

Volunteer since
2018

Speaks
Afrikaans, English, Thai
I speak English and Afrikaans, fluently. My Thai speaking is good, but there is a lot of room for improvement. I can't read or write in Thai.

Last seen online
2 Weeks ago

About me

Hello there! I am a young and friendly man who likes to meet new people and experience cultures other than my own. I like to listen to music, read books, and be with my friends. I am currently teaching English, and I have been doing this for the past 3 years. I will like to help out around your community and see what life's like.

Preferred location

Hello everybody!
My name is Kobus Roux.
I honestly don't have any special requests or requirements regarding countries I want to visit. Any experience and new culture will be interesting and worth the explore!
I hope to hear from you soon.
Bless

Skills

I am a young man who is physically strong. I would not mind helping with tasks around the house. I have been teaching English for the past three years. I can work with people and I can work well with my hands. I am a very relaxed type of person who gets along well with people. When we work, we work.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I am a smoker, but not tobacco.

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • eco projects
  • gardening
  • house sitting
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • pet sitting
  • teaching projects

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, Faroe Islands, ... 24 moreFinland, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, Monaco, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Scotland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, Wales

Travel dates

More photos about me