Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Road of million miles start with one step.

Volunteer since
2018

Speaks
English

About me

Im a 46 years single mum of 11 years old boy.I work as a nurse in public clinic.I love nature,hiking even im not sport active person but i enjoy in nature very much and above all i respect her.I live in a house little bit out of the city,i have a little garden and i enjoy to spend my time there.I love to travel most of all, to see new places,meet people and culture. And i wish to travel more when i can afford that. i teach my son to some simply life facts, be a good person, respect all live creatures and love and care nature. i like history books and music.

Preferred location

I live in Europe and i love to travel with my son, so i want to travel in Europe, any part of it. I wish to see many places if its possible and ill be glad to help people and stay for in their homes and spend some time with local people.

Skills

Im a nurse and have 46 years, working for 25 years in clinic so i guess its very useful for elderly care and child care.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • eco projects
  • elderly care
  • house sitting
  • pet sitting

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Austria, Belgium, Denmark, England, Finland, France, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, ... 10 moreItaly, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Wales

More photos about me

my boy
from our last trip to kenia
beach in kenia