Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Absorb and learn everything you can.

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks

I'm from Mexico, so I can speak Spanish very well, and my mother is Hungarian so I can speak that too. I've known how to speak in English since I was 3, and I pretty good accent. I have a DELF B2 in French and an OSD A2 in German.

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

I like travel and meet new people. I'm always looking for ways to help and I'm not afraid of challenges.

Preferred location

I like to travel, and I love meeting new people.

Skills

I study Biotechnology. I know there aren't a lot of things related to my degree that I can help you with, but I am very enthusiastic with everything I do and I have experience. I can play the piano and the clarinet (I sometimes like to say I play the guitar also, but I don't, at least not classic). I have experience with children of all ages and I can speak a lot of languages fluently (Hungarian, Spanish, English, French, and German) and others not so fluently (Chinese).

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • teaching projects
  • art projects
  • child care / au pair
  • eco projects

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

China, Hong Kong, India, Japan

Europe

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, England, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, ... 9 moreIreland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Norway, Poland, Scotland, Sweden, Switzerland

North America

Canada

More photos about me

With my Salsa teacher.