Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Nothing in this world is really ours, even the breath we inhale must be exhaled.

Volunteer since


I’m fluent in both languages (although my pronunciation in English can sometimes sound a tad off yet as always I try my best)

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

Well I’m a high school graduate currently in my third year of university studying medicine, I’m an upbeat and positive person. I’m very active so I like to go out and socialize or travel, I’m also not afraid of getting my hands dirty in a garden or construction project, and i have an absolute passion for cooking and reading, I try to do both as often as I can. I also love to learn new things and get to experiment whatever life has to offer and I love helping in everything I can .

Preferred location

I plan to explore and get to know more of the culture in Asia, I haven’t really set which countries I want to visit, so I’m really opened to suggestions ore recommendations, but I have always been interested in China, South korea and Japan


I study medicine in my country, but I love cooking, I’m really good at baking and basically doing all kinds of stuff. I know a little bit about gardening and construction, but I’m a fast and willing learner so I will basically do anything that needs to be done.
Also my native tongue is Spanish and my second language is English, I have studied since pre-school and went to Canada for 6 weeks to work on my pronunciation and vocab, and graduated Ilac with the highest level.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I do not consider myself a smoker since I do smoke but very rarely and only with people that do smoke ( I don’t like smoking on my own, and I only smoke one cigarette every time I do smoke) and I’m a vegan but a I intend to be as flexible as necessary when volunteering. I do not have any food allergies that I know of and I’ve been driving since I was 16

Type of work I want to do

  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • computer help
  • construction
  • eco projects
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • house sitting
  • language practice

Where I want to volunteer


China, Hong Kong, India, Japan, Korea, Republic of, Taiwan, Thailand

More photos about me

In a psycology class with my friends