Back to Top

Lucas

World, South America, Argentina, Villa Regina

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Carpe Diem/Noctum

Volunteer since
2018

Speaks
English, Spanish, Portuguese

Last seen online
2 Weeks ago

Preferred location

I am travelling the world now and looking for a place to settle for some time. I am looking for learn New things as well and I am opened for many many Jobs or experiences.

Skills

I am an Industrial engineer with social marketing skills and IT experience. I made my máster on marketing and I work as Proyect Manager for IT proyects (freelancer). I have technical skills too because of my high school formation and i am open for handwork too.
I borned in a farm in the north part of beautyfull Argentine Patagonia, I have experience with plants, trees and animals.
I am a spanish native speaker but i also speak properly english and médium level of portuguese. And i can cheers in many more languages smile.

Additional info

I am a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • computer help
  • construction
  • eco projects
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • hostel support
  • internet support
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • pet sitting
  • teaching projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Albania, Armenia, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, ... 31 moreEstonia, Faroe Islands, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Kosovo, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Montenegro, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, Portugal, Romania, Scotland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, Ukraine

Travel dates