Back to Top

Messaoud

World, Africa, Algeria, Laghouat

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

To instill volunteer work .. It makes the community harmony

Volunteer since
2018

Speaks
Arabic, English, French

Last seen online
2 Weeks ago

About me

I am a young athlete of 1.85 meters tall,Ambitious and active, loving work and helping others.Social, and love kids a lot.I love cooking, sports, walking, cycling and singing

Skills

I am young, ambitious, energetic and active.I am an educated, peaceful person, I love laughter, I am social and I love children because I was a French teacher in the primary stage.I have experience in most areas of life. Building and cooking, singing, agriculture, sport, and other things.I also like volunteering because it increases love among people and exchanges in cultures and values.I also worked with several charities and voluntary organizations in my country almost weekly.That is why I want to share my knowledge and experience in helping the host family and sharing experiences and cultures. I will also be the happiest of my family with them because I know my abilities well.And in the latter, I hope that I may be good to you

Additional info

I am a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • computer help
  • construction
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • hostel support
  • house sitting
  • internet support
  • pet sitting
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Denmark, England, Finland, France, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Luxembourg, Monaco, ... 6 morePoland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine

Travel dates

More photos about me