Back to Top

Lubomira (50)

World, Europe, Bulgaria, Kyustendil

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Most beautiful thing in the world is the world itself

Volunteer since


Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

Preferred location

I am planning to travel with my daughter \she becomes 15 soon\ across Europe or Asia next year. For us the best way to travel is to meet with locals and to have some fun and some work together. We are available 15 June till 15 September 2017.

Additional info

I am a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I work like a chef in our family run restaurant.

Type of work I want to do

  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • animal care
  • art projects
  • computer help
  • elderly care
  • internet support
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer


Maldives, Mongolia, Nepal, Pakistan, Philippines, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Viet Nam, Russian Federation


Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, ... 40 moreCzech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guernsey, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, Jersey, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, Wales

More photos about me

Birthday kiss
My daughter