Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2018

Speaks
English, Spanish, Italian

Last seen online
1 Weeks ago

Preferred location

I'm looking to work in Italy, preferably in the north, Venetto, near to Vicenza or Milano, but I can also work in other areas, even outside of Italy. I have done restoration projects in Mexico in a family ecological reserve, I love learning everything, I love Italian culture, food, wine and I would love to speak fluently, I can communicate and I understand 80-90%, Spanish is very similar and I learn fast. I am free because I will pause my studies and life in Mexico, I feel it is necessary for me to travel a little before starting university, because I want to study Physics (like other things) and I will not have time available for at least 5 years.

Skills

I'm a mexican woman, 20 years old, who wants to improve language skills as other types of skills, I'm highly motivated to learn and travel. I speak spanish as first language, English and Italian. I sing, model, read a lot, play guitar, piano and cello, I love photography and cinema, I'm a very spiritual person but I don't practice a religion, I love art, to cook, to paint and sing. I do excersise, I work with dedication. I have the capability of learning really fast and I'm a very respectfull person, as equaly I would like to be fully respected. I'm an intelligent, open minded and trustfull person. I will study Physics as career but I like to know about a lot of things, I meditate and usually do some yoga, I love nature and I'm really respectfull with her. As plans in life I just want to learn what I want to learn and what I have to learn, I want to know intelligent people who do what they love.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I try to eat the most vegetarian way I can but I don´t have any problem eating meat. I have drived during four years but I don't have a license yet, I will have it before I travel anywhere.

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • art projects
  • boat handlers
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • computer help
  • construction
  • eco projects
  • farming
  • gardening
  • hostel support
  • internet support
  • language practice
  • pet sitting
  • teaching projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Austria, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, ... 24 moreGeorgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Kosovo, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Romania, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey

Travel dates

More photos about me

Earth Connection Center (Yucatán, México)
Mérida, Yucatán (México)
Tuxtla (México)
Chiapa de Corzo, Chiapas (México)