Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

You can be anything you want to be, spread your wings and fly, surrender, be free!

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
English, Spanish, French, Italian, Hebrew, Serbian
Albanian

About me

I'm just a social, cultural and linguistic butterfly. I love traveling and learning new languages and cultuures all the time. I also love meeting people of different walks of life where I can learn some wisdom to make me grow old and white with a great pride. I'm humbled person and very passionate and compassionate in things I work and care for doing. I'm a Medical Psychologist, so the deep empathy reflected into plants, and all sources of being reflects the explaination of the profession. I'm not religious person but life can be full of coincidences and that is a very strong power of some form of divinity. Oh well, we're all just very connected metaphisically.

Preferred location

Hong Kong, Macau, Spain, Italy, France, Danmark, Andorra, Luxembourg

Skills

Gardening, childcare, eduation, teaching languages and various kinds of sports such as swimming, ping-pong, biking, basketball, photography.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • teaching projects
  • animal care
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • computer help
  • eco projects
  • elderly care
  • internet support
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Andorra, Denmark, Finland, France, Italy, Luxembourg, Norway, San Marino, Turkey