Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

It's only with the heart one can see rightly

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
English, Spanish, Portuguese
I understand Spanish well but I am not very good at writing.

Last seen online
3 Years ago

About me

I am an outgoing person, I love meeting new people, hearing life histories and meeting new places and cultures.
I have a degree in Nutrition, and I love my career. I really believe how diet affects the health and well being. I also love cooking!
My interests are health and consciousness exploring (mental health and human growth), Nature and Travelling.

Preferred location

I am a nutritionist and I Live in Brazil. I am looking for a job around the world related to food or nutrition.

Skills

I have studied Nutrition, but since there are not a lot of job opportunities in Brazil, mainly because of the bad economical situation. I would like to try to look for something related to what I studied(Food and Nutrition) abroad, also because I love meeting new cultures and people. I have skills in teaching, as far as I already did some volunteer work in South America(Peru and Colombia), teaching languages(Portuguese and English) and food education for children.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I am not a vegetarian, but I avoid eating cow meat. I prefer fish and chicken meat.

Type of work I want to do

  • gardening
  • teaching projects
  • charity work
  • eco projects

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Belgium, Croatia, Denmark, England, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Malta, ... 3 morePortugal, Spain, Turkey

Africa

Angola, Ethiopia, Ghana, Guinea, Morocco, Mozambique, South Africa, Zambia

Oceania

Australia, Fiji

North America

Canada, USA