Back to Top

Gilbert (49) & Ronnie (39)

World, Asia, Philippines, Lucena

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

At my age, I just want to travel, enjoy and help others.

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
English
Pilipino

Last seen online
2 Years ago

About me

Fashion Designer
BS Biology Graduate
Licensed High School Teacher - Science

Preferred location

Anything goes with mutual undestanding.

Skills

Can teach Secondary Science and Technology
Patternmaking: Women’s Wear, Men’s Wear, Children’s Wear, Swimwear, and Underwear.
Machine: Juki8700 High Speed, Singer Talent and Overlocker, and Computer.
Artistic: Fashion Design, Bag Design, Shoe Design, Jewelry Design, Flower Arrangement, Embroidery, Appliquē, Macramē, and Painting.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Not a good drinker.

Type of work I want to do

  • help in the house
  • teaching projects
  • art projects
  • elderly care
  • internet support

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

Cambodia, Kazakhstan, Thailand

Europe

Albania, Belgium, Bulgaria, Denmark, England, France, Greece, Italy, Monaco, ... 4 moreNetherlands, Portugal, Romania, Spain

Africa

Algeria, Morocco, South Africa

Caribbean

Bahamas, Jamaica, Puerto Rico

South America

Argentina, Brazil, Peru

Oceania

Australia, New Zealand

Middle East

Egypt, Israel, Kuwait, United Arab Emirates

Central America

Panama

North America

Canada, USA

More photos about me

Visiting a friend in Lucena City
Travelling in a van
My Christmas Tree 2016
Jollibee, Gumaca stopover to Naga City
My Single buddy 711, Mulanay
My sewing buddy
Panabegna 2014, Baguio City
Angeles City, Pampanga
Dinamulag Festival, Iba, Zambales
Iba, Zambales
San Andres Church, Masinloc, Zambales
Longganisa Festival, Ilocos Sur
Pamulinawen Festival, Ilocos Norte
Giant Lantern Festival, San Fernando, Pampanga
Tayabas City, Quezon
SHOW MORE