Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Go to seek a great perhaps

Volunteer since
2018

Speaks
English, Spanish, French
Spanish ( native ) English ( fluid ) French ( begginer )

Last seen online
Today

About me

My name is Lisa Acerbo. I'm from Buenos Aires, Argentina and I'm 19 years old. This 2018 I decided to fulfill my dream of traveling to know different cultures, learn, help in everything I can and grow as a person.
I am responsible, I have two little brothers and I am used to taking care of them! I love children and I enjoy spending time with them!
I worked in a field for a month, so I have some experience in gardening, not much but I am very willing to learn.
I can cook, clean and help make things a little easier in the house. I like to chat, I would love to hear different stories and knowing the country from the side of the locals, I can teach you about the customs and culture of Argentina .
I also have experience with costumer service, i serve ice cream for a long time in Argentina, and i worked in a restaurant in Mar Bella for a month.
Would love to help you! smile

Skills

Child care
animal care
help in the house
cooking/shopping
costumer service
web design
app design
gardening

Additional info

I am a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I am a smoker but I can live without it

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • computer help
  • help in the house
  • hostel support
  • language practice
  • pet sitting
  • teaching projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Bulgaria, Croatia, England, Ireland, Romania, Scotland, Turkey, Ukraine, Wales

Travel dates

More photos about me