Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

It´s never to late to change your life grin

Volunteer since
2018

Speaks
Czech, English, Slovak
I speak and uderstand English, but it isn´t perfect :-)

About me

I have a dog with my husband, and I love animals since my childhood.
My sister has two 3-years-old boys and sometimes I take care of them. I love them so much grin
My father is a big handy man, he does everything around his house on his own and sometimes I help him with it.
From university I have got skills in farming and gardening.
My favourite part-time jobs were guiding tourists on a castle (Kost) since I was 16 years old and my barist job in a Prague coffee.
I love sports like slack-line, canoying and hiking. I love surfig and windsurfing with my father as well. I like dancing, swimming and almost every sport except climbing and diving grin
I think I can learn pretty much everything very quickly, if people are kind and patient to me grin

Preferred location

I am traweller who want to try something new help with some work. I just need an acommodation and food in exchange.
I can come on one month in August.
I am interested in farming, gardening, surfing,

Skills

Since i was a child I did canoying. I studied chemical high school (brewing beer and wine production). Than I studied unversity of agriculture. One year I worked on reception. Now I am in big corporate, where I use mainly computer - Excel, internet and special programs. Because I´m interested in coffee I did barista course.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I have driving license, but I´m not sure with driving a car.

  • Payment verified
  • Fast response
  • Passport verified
  • Review received
  • Experienced
  • Email verified
  • Phone verified

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • child care / au pair
  • computer help
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • hostel support
  • house sitting
  • internet support
  • maintenance tasks
  • pet sitting
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Croatia, France, Greece, Montenegro, Portugal, Spain

More photos about me

With my husbad on very fast and dangerous river Sazava in Cz
Calanques - France
Part-time job in summer - tapping a beer on festivals
With my friedn Caroline and my lovely Kost castle
One of university practices
Another practice -  insect recognition
Our honeymoon in Australia
  • Payment verified
  • Fast response
  • Passport verified
  • Review received
  • Experienced
  • Email verified
  • Phone verified