Back to Top

Ali & Yassine

World, Africa, Tunisia, Sfax

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Being rich is not about how much you have, it's about how much you give.

Volunteer since
2018

Speaks
English, Spanish, French
We bothspeak and understand Frenchand English fluently. But l can speak and understand basic Spanish as well

About me

We are ambitious two Guys, we know each other for 12 years. We are more than brothers, smart fun and could help with everything without open heart. We are lovers of life, optimistic, and see the half full of the glass. Both of us we had several volunteering experiences in our country which developped our social skills .

Preferred location

We are two Engineers from Tunisia Lovers of traveling and getting to know new cultures. We are searching for our place in this world.

Skills

L am an Electromechanical engineer and my friend Yassine is a Financial engineer, we are both proactive learners, we enjoy live, we can help in different tasks as we are solution oriented and we always figure out a way to solve problems.
We had different experiences in fixing stuff, personal development, taking care of kids, cleaning, cooking etc as we are living abroad by ourselves since a while which led us to learn those skills.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

We sometimes smoke shisha, but we are not addicted to it. and in usual while traveling we don't bring it with us.

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • construction
  • eco projects
  • elderly care
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • hostel support
  • house sitting
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Belgium, Denmark, Germany, Netherlands, Norway, Sweden

More photos about me