Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Do small things with great love.

Volunteer since
2017

Speaks
English, French

About me

Hi there! I'm assila 27 years old from Morocco, actually i was not know there a lot of hosts in the world accepting voluneteery work and I would like to spend this period travelling, meeting new people and trying new experiences but my purpose of travel also to take a competition running in europe as netherland and germany and belgium ......and it will be in off day (each sunday) because iam athlete , I'm veterinarian although I'm graduate from university of sciences option energy in 2016. I worked a coach of fitness in city club . I also love being around kids although I don't have previous experience as babysitter haha.
I'm hard-working and passionate about learning new things and getting to know different cultures. I'm vegetarian, I love animals and nature. In my free time I like to go running , camping with friends in forest , enjoying small things in life ... I recently learnt how to surf and loved it smile
Although I have a power to do anything you needed and many special skills or job experience I would love to learn more and do my very best for your cause.

Skills

I am very good with microsoft office and using also computer instead that iam fluent in arabic and advanced in english and frensh .
in my previous experince those provide at me how dealing with customer service and solving people their problem with help , it simple thing for me to cooking and washing things and dusting as a housekeeper and also caring kids or animals also caring for elderly and more .

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • boat handlers
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • construction
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • hostel support
  • house sitting
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • pet sitting
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Belgium, Germany, Netherlands, Norway, Sweden

More photos about me