Back to Top

Aitor (35)

World, Europe, Spain, Priego de Córdoba

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2017

Speaks
English, Spanish

Last seen online
3 Days ago

About me

Hola! My name is Aitor. I am 35 and I was born in the south of Spain . I mostly work in the agricultural sector. I run differents organic olive oil farms in Priego de Córdoba, in the south of Córdoba.
I really love travelling and meeting people during my spare time, I also feel curious about different cultures and differnt ways of doing things, that's why I get into Hovos.
I travell as much as I can. I've done backpacking in different countries in the Asian South East, also I've lived in diferents cities in Europe.
Now after many trips, I would like to experience helping people and travelling at the same time.

Preferred location

Due to my work in Spain, I have some spare time and I can travel for a few week in different times of the year. Asia in general and countries of the south os Africa are really interesting for me. I love to collaborate in projects referred to nature and education. I am an easy going who easily adapt in different environments. I don't complain much, I prefer trying to solve the problem. I would prefer medium stay collaborations (minimun of two weeks) since I have to travel from Spain.

Skills

I feel confidence and I have experience with construction, woodworking, agricultural farms and machines, also cooking. I am a very responsible person

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • construction
  • eco projects
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

Bangladesh, Cambodia, China, India, Indonesia, Japan, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Malaysia, Maldives, ... 11 moreMongolia, Myanmar, Philippines, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Thailand, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan, Viet Nam

Travel dates

More photos about me