Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Life is wonderful.

Volunteer since

German, English, Spanish, Italian, Turkish
My mother language is persian and azerbaijanian. Yet in German and Spanish i am not good that much.

Last seen online
3 Months ago


I am graduated in Dams (Discipline of art, music and spectacle). Now i am going to graduate in Master of cinema at the university of Roma tre. I like living in the countryside, being in touch with nature, animals and doing something interesting either artistic also cultural. In more, i am a social person who loves sharing experiences with and learning from others.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I am not smoker but some times especially in company with friend it is welcome :D

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • art projects
  • computer help
  • construction
  • eco projects
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • internet support
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks

Where I want to volunteer


Bhutan, Cambodia, China, Hong Kong, Japan, Maldives, Mongolia, Nepal, Singapore, ... 3 moreSri Lanka, Thailand, Viet Nam


Austria, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, ... 13 moreGreece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, Portugal, San Marino, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland


Antigua & Barbuda, Bahamas, Bermuda, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Grenada, Jamaica, Netherlands Antilles, Puerto Rico, ... 2 moreSt Lucia, US Virgin Islands

South America

Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, French Guiana, Paraguay, Venezuela


Australia, New Zealand

Middle East


Central America

Costa Rica

North America

Canada, USA

Travel dates