Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

If you can keep your peace inside you can look into the world.

Volunteer since
2017

Speaks
Turkish
I can understand simple English but I don't speak very well.

Last seen online
2 Weeks ago

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • art projects
  • child care / au pair
  • eco projects
  • help in the house
  • hostel support
  • house sitting
  • internet support
  • pet sitting
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Bhutan, British Indian Ocean Territory, Cambodia, China, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, ... 20 moreJapan, Korea, Republic of, Kyrgyzstan, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Malaysia, Maldives, Mongolia, Myanmar, Nepal, Pakistan, Philippines, Russian Federation, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Thailand, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan, Viet Nam

Europe

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Denmark, England, Finland, France, Germany, Iceland, ... 16 moreIreland, Italy, Jersey, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, Poland, Portugal, San Marino, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Africa

Central African Republic, South Africa

South America

Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Paraguay, Peru, Venezuela

Oceania

Australia, New Zealand, Papua New Guinea

Middle East

Egypt, Iran, Kuwait, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates

Central America

Panama

North America

Canada, USA

Travel dates