Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Embrace the chaos

Volunteer since
2017

Speaks
English, French
I do speak a bit a spanish, I learnt it during 3 years at school

Last seen online
1 Weeks ago

About me

Hi! My name is Sandrine, I'm from Quebec, Canada. I'm 17 years old and turning 18 at the very end of the years! I did try the cegep here in Quebec but school is not my goal not, I'm in need to explore the world and the be useful and meet new people. My hobbies are simple: having fun with my friends, hiking and trying to handle my young adult life, you know, wanting to travel but also wanting to have a company and stuffs... Anyway, hope to meet you friends of the world!

Skills

I studied 5 years in the international program so my English is pretty good, I've learn the base in Spanish (3 years ). I'm the only child in the family so I'm pretty independent and able to do any tasks in the house. My mom has 3 dogs and a cat, I'm pretty good at taking care of them and I love animals! I'd like to practice my languages and discovers the world while being useful! smile

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • construction
  • eco projects
  • elderly care
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • hostel support
  • house sitting
  • internet support
  • language practice
  • pet sitting
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

San Marino

Caribbean

Bahamas, Cuba, St Lucia

Central America

Nicaragua

North America

Canada, Mexico, USA

Travel dates