Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Cash your dreams before they slip away..

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
English, Spanish
I took 2 semesters of frech so i understand it partially, Spanish is my nother tongue and i have very fluent english

About me

I am a very friendly person... i enjoy spendinng time with my girlfirend, friends and family... i love music, and i love to cook as well.. i have very good comunication skills, and its very easy for me to adapt and make new friends... i studied marketing at university and i have been workinng in big international companies for the last 6 years.. i decid to break all those paradigms and live something different

Preferred location

Hello!, i am planing to get away from my country for about a year starting on Jan 16.. i havent decided quite yet where i want to go.. so i decided to register here.. please contact me if you consider i could be usefull

Skills

Hello! My name is José Manuel.
I’ve never volunteered before, I have a good career and a steady job… but I feel that there is something missing.
I am 27, bilingual with a college degree and all that… the truth is I want an international experience… something different in my life, I am Shure that if I continue with my career I wouldn’t have any trouble, but It would be a very boring life path… there are many things I want to do while I am still young, searching the web I found this volunteer program, and I am Shure I could adapt to any host needs and culture, I am eager to learn new stuff and be usefull, sometimes when you work for big companies you lose clarity on what’s the meaning of life..
That’s why I’m willing to quit my job, and leave everything behind to accomplish this dream and don’t regret it when Im old.
I am good with people, with my hands , and specially in the kitchen.. ( that’s my hobby), I have an internet radio show about Calssic Rock, I live whith my family and have a girlfriend.
Please contact me at your earliest convenience, to get to know me and see if I could be useful in your project.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I eat allmost everything, i always want to try new things..

Type of work I want to do

  • construction
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • eco projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

China, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Japan, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand

Europe

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Finland, France, ... 23 moreGermany, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Scotland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, Wales

South America

Argentina, Chile, Uruguay

More photos about me

What's next
Discover
Amaze
Get away
lose all the fears
Get away
 My Radio Show
My love
My Father
My sister
My family
My friends
My friends
Organize
Dress up
Acomplish Goals
Have Fun
Discover
Enjoy Life
SHOW MORE