Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Accept what you can't change. Change what you can't accept.

Volunteer since
2017

Speaks
English, Spanish, Italian, Portuguese
I speak fluent portuguese and english (conversational, not so much in writing skills), basic spanish (I can understand almost anything said but I dont have a vast vocabulary and need improvement) and an even more basic italian. I would love to improve my spanish and my italian, and also learn other languages, specially german or french.

Last seen online
2 Months ago

About me

I am a hardworking and affectionate person, who loves to travel and to get to know new places, cultures and people. I love nature and hiking but am also delighted with big cities and all the possibilites that comes with it. As I was always buzy, with college and work, I had to travel only for a few days every now and then. Now that I'm no longer at my job and have graduated I can finally fulfill this dream of traveling the world, but I need your help to do so. I'm interested to learn whatever you have to teach and to help in any way I'm able. Looking forward to have a great time with you !

Preferred location

I've been traveling and volunteering since March 2018. I intend to continue to do so throughout Europe at the very least during the rest of this year. So I'm open to pretty much anywhere and even countries I have not selected could interest me and I invite hosts to contact me if they believe I can help them out.

Skills

I'm a recently graduated architect and have worked with interior design for the past 2 years, so I would be able to help in that area. I'm also very artsy and love DIY, like to cook and am used to sew simple things. I'm not a photographer but I have a camera with me and love taking pictures. I make my own accessories and have a big garden in my house here in Brazil where my dad also have a kitchen garden and sometimes I help him around - am not afraid to get my hands dirty. I also have a workaway experience with gardening and animal care. I love children and am babysitter for my 8yo cousin since he was a baby.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I do have drivers license but am not used to drive.

Type of work I want to do

  • art projects
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • construction
  • eco projects
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • hostel support
  • house sitting
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Austria, Belgium, Denmark, England, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, ... 9 moreIceland, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Travel dates

More photos about me

This picture is from my latest trip, to Chapada dos Veadeiro
Me and my cousin Lucas. I'm used to babysit him since he wa
Me and my brother in Prague, in my first trip to Europe
My family and me in Vienna, the city that I loved the most i
We woke up 4h30 in the morning and climbed a mountain to see
Me at the office where I used to work
Playing with a few kids in a barbecue :)
My college graduation with a few friends :)
In Casa Pueblo (Punta Ballena, Uruguay)  one of the most int
Playing with the kids :)
Another hiking trip with my friends... always travelling wit
Blowing candles with the kids.
My first time in the snow ! Ohio - US
My first time in Disney.. cant remember which park
My baby cousin a little younger ! Love him !
SHOW MORE