Back to Top

Daniela (23) & Thalysson (26)

World, South America, Brazil, Brasília

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Life moves pretty fast. If you don't stop and look around once in a while, you could miss it.

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
English, Spanish, French, Portuguese
I'm learning french, so I don't speak it perfectly!

About me

I am 19 years old, passionate for travelling, meeting new people and learning languages :D
I fight boxe, love to go to the gym and writing in my blog!

Skills

Hello!
I'm Daniela, I'm 19 and currently studying to get in business school in Brazil.
I have a blog about traveling, I love to write about cities around the world. I've been in New York and many beach cities in Brazil. I love meeting people and interacting with others smile

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I don't drink and I don't smoke. I prefer to live with a healthy lifestyle.

Type of work I want to do

  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • teaching projects
  • animal care
  • art projects
  • eco projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, ... 8 moreIceland, Ireland, Italy, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Africa

South Africa

Caribbean

Bahamas, British Virgin Islands, Turks and Caicos Islands, US Virgin Islands

South America

Brazil, Chile, Uruguay

Oceania

Australia, Fiji, New Zealand

North America

Canada, USA

More photos about me

Thalysson and me <3
Me and my dog, Susi