Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Live like legends.

Volunteer since
2017

Speaks
English, Indonesian
Malay is my native language. I can read Arabic. Learning Chinese (Mandarin)

Last seen online
2 Weeks ago

About me

I am an outgoing, casual and laid back person once you get to know me. I definitely have the 'wanderlust gene' as I really like to explore new places, cultures and foods. I have a Bachelor's Degree of Vocation Education in Catering so I am very handy in the kitchen. I specialize in big-batch cooking for small or large groups and I am great with managing events. I am a quick learner, fluent in three languages (Malay, Bahasa and English) I can read Arabic and currently learning Mandarin. I love meeting new people from all backgrounds and sharing stories!

Preferred location

I will travel through Asia, Europe, Oceania and basically all continents as I am an adventerous person! Even countries I have not selected could interest me, so I invite hosts to contact me if they believe I can help them out.

Skills

I am a freelance personal chef specializing in vegetarian/vegan cooking. I am handy around the house, loves gardening and cooking with fresh ingredients from my garden. I hold a bachelor's degree of vocational education in catering so I can also help you with cooking for a large group of people or events smile

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I don't smoke nor drink alcohol.

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • computer help
  • eco projects
  • elderly care
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • hostel support
  • house sitting
  • language practice
  • pet sitting
  • teaching projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

England, France, Germany, Italy, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Travel dates

More photos about me