Back to Top

Aalbertoa

World, Europe, Italy, Marciana Marina

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Live every day like if is the last one!

Volunteer since
2017

Speaks
English, Spanish, Italian
Speak italian spanish and english fluent written and spoken!

Last seen online
2 Days ago

About me

Hey! I m almost 28, from italy but i’ve been living the last 10 years outside home, i’ve been working for a few years in the kitchen and then when i moved to london dtarted working in bars, i m an easy going guy, i like to have fun but also working hard, in europe i like to go out on weekend i love techno and electronic music but i m not here to party i actually want to connect a bit more with the nature around me.. i practice sport, bike, running, some gym and climbing sometimes and a few more things, i speak italian spanish and english fluent and i m open to help with anything in change of a nice company and a place where to stay so i can stay longer doing my solo travel through central america! Get in touch for any question! smile

Skills

I’ve been a bartender the last 10 years of my life but i’ve also worked in a kitchen so i know how to cook, i m good at taking care of a house so in this case help in a hostel in things as construction, cleaning, maybe recepcion and a few more things! Open to help at doing anything!

Additional info

I am a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • art projects
  • farming
  • gardening
  • hostel support
  • maintenance tasks

Where I want to volunteer

Central America

Costa Rica, El Salvador

Travel dates

More photos about me