Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Accept what you can't change. Change what you can't accept.

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
English, Spanish
I understand English and Spanish perfectly. And I'm learning French and German. But I only understand a little bit.

Last seen online
3 Years ago

About me

I am 21 years old, I am from Spain, and I consider myself a kind and cheerful person. My hobbies are music, cinema and travel. My motivation is imporve my English, meet new people and growth in personal and professional aspects.

Preferred location

Hello my name is Nil. I'm from Spain and I'm 21 years old. I would travel through Europe. My motivation, is learn and meet new people, and of course I would like to help, andput all my involvment in the respective project.
So I invite the hosts to contact me.

Skills

I've studied International trade. But now there are not so many hosts looking for it. I am good at construction and carpentey, it's something that I've done before. Moreover I am able to sing and play the guotar, and if it's necessary I can teach music to the kids.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • construction
  • farming
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • animal care
  • art projects

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, ... 26 moreFinland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Kosovo, Latvia, Northern Ireland, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Scotland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, Wales

Asia

Russian Federation