Back to Top

Thomas

World, Europe, England, Paisley

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Life is for living

Volunteer since
2017

Speaks
English
I have lived in Spain and France so I can communicate but no I'm not bilingual

Last seen online
2 Weeks ago

About me

Hi I'm ,52 musician,from Scotland, been traveling since i was 16,when I'm not making a living off music I do construction, painting... Labouring. Had a rec deal in U S for a while but I overstayed my visa waiver by 12 years,tried the grind of working to pay bills not for me,so think I'd like to travel and meet amazing folks like u used to before I stopped to look after my parents who have both passed now.07823530419,or funksakeman@gmail.com.

Skills

I am a singer songwriter, 52,years old,well travelled, Europe, California.I've done a lot of painting work and construction( all aspects), labouring, from stone walls in the mountains of gran Canaria to seeing thorough an entire demolition to refurbishing luxury flats...I've been busking in Scotland now the weather has put an end to that for now,I would like to find a space through the winter somewhere hot in exchange for labour, I'm an easy going guy and can get along with most ,I am no stranger to hard work in fact I enjoy it...I can also perform as a singer guitarist and teach.I'm interested in yoga ,tai chi and Buddhism.

Additional info

I am a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I'm No smoker but I can take or leave it

Type of work I want to do

  • art projects
  • construction
  • eco projects
  • farming
  • gardening
  • teaching projects

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Portugal, Spain

Travel dates