Back to Top

Hirunrat (20)

World, Asia, Thailand, Lampang

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Education is not the study of life, but it is life itself.

Volunteer since
2017

Speaks
English
I confidently speak English and Thai. Still learning Chinese, Bahasa, Italian, and Korean

Last seen online
2 Weeks ago

About me

Hi! I'm Kim from Thailand. I love traveling and adventure. I'm talkative, crazy, and playful. I really am into Music and Arts. Now, I am studying in Mae Fah Luang Univesity in English major. I do believe that traveling is miracle on the land.

Skills

I graduate from Liberal Arts in English major. I love learning and sharing English stuff. Originally, I speak Thai. I also do painting, drawing, and some artificial arts as my hobby. one thing that I can't miss is music. I have good interaction and connection with people. I used to volunteer in India to educate the locals about Mind Education.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • computer help
  • gardening
  • hostel support
  • internet support
  • language practice
  • teaching projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

China, Hong Kong, India, Japan, Korea, Republic of, Maldives, Nepal, Philippines, Taiwan, ... 2 moreThailand, Viet Nam

South America

Brazil, Peru

Middle East

Egypt, Oman

Travel dates

More photos about me

my first time self drawing ^^
German guy
walk all day
my crazy gang