Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Traveling it leaves you speechless, then turns you into a storyteller.

Volunteer since


Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

I am very charismatic, optimist,responsable, and hard worker, enjoy long and short travels, meeting new people and learning new languages same as cultures. Living one day at a time, adventurous and generous.
My hobbies are reading and landscape photography.


I have studied air traffic control and aeronautic meteorology, willing to do anything needed. I am specially good at mathematics, with expirence in construction and farming, i could teach spanish and be part of eco projects and charity work

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • construction
  • eco projects
  • elderly care
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • hostel support
  • house sitting
  • language practice
  • teaching projects

Where I want to volunteer


Bangladesh, Bhutan, Cambodia, India, Indonesia, Japan, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Malaysia, Maldives, ... 8 moreMyanmar, Nepal, Philippines, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Taiwan, Thailand, Viet Nam


Albania, Belgium, Croatia, Denmark, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Iceland, ... 7 moreLiechtenstein, Lithuania, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, Ukraine


Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Congo, Congo, Democratic Republic, Ethiopia, Ghana, Madagascar, Malawi, ... 12 moreMorocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Nigeria, Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, South Africa, Tanzania, Uganda, Zambia


Australia, Fiji, Marshall Islands, Micronesia, New Zealand

North America

Canada, Mexico