Back to Top

Alissa

World, Europe, Italy, Samolaco

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

We are walking the wire

Volunteer since
2017

Speaks
English, Italian
I understand almost everything in English, but I speak little

Last seen online
1 Weeks ago

About me

I am very happy, I love nature and always live new experiences with my friends. I like music, animals, reading and playing volleyball. I am very curious in general, I like to discover New cultures, new countries ..

Preferred location

I would like to be able to improve my English, so I would like to go to the united kingdom, in Ireland, but also in Iceland or South Africa. My limit is My age , so I do not know where I can get it. My parents are in favor of making me experience such a special experience

Skills

I am very sociable, helpful, generous, nice, so I like to be with people, with children and I love animals. I have dogs, , Cats, hens and rabbits in family. I have had various experiences as an animator with children between 6 and 12 years. I'm very versatile for any type of job.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

  • Email verified
  • Fast response
  • Payment verified
  • Review received
  • Experienced
  • Passport verified
  • Phone verified

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • child care / au pair
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • pet sitting

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Northern Ireland, ... 4 morePortugal, Scotland, Spain, Wales

Travel dates

More photos about me

My cat Spilla
My family
My dog Danubio
Weekend a Budapest
In gita con la scuola
  • Email verified
  • Fast response
  • Payment verified
  • Review received
  • Experienced
  • Passport verified
  • Phone verified