Back to Top

Matthias (46)

World, Europe, Germany, Munich

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Real paradise can only be in heaven

Volunteer since


A few words i can express in portuguese always improving it a bit

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

Shortly sayd i am quiet Minimalist in my Needs vegan Hobbys are a few like woodcarving in times when there is nothing else to do


My learned Profession is Carpenter through the years i learned to work with almost all materials Stone iron also i like to make Things funktional and better to use if necessary i can bring Tools with me Manual and electric 220 v only i did lots of gardening in europe and also in the tropics developing Little devices to make smallscale foodproduction more efficent i also practised a lot but i also can work only with a simple Manual toolstock if necessary most important to me is a good way of communicating with hosts and the possibility to try more in the direction of no dig farming and agroflorestal if there is a possibility nearby, mantaining work repairings i can easily help with because of the skills i call my own i am not lazy to get up early is a pleasure to me if there are Things to do that make sense during the day and a possibility to live in a green Environment .......

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • art projects
  • charity work
  • construction
  • eco projects
  • elderly care
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • pet sitting

Where I want to volunteer

South America


More photos about me