Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Love your life and it will love you back.

Volunteer since
2017

Speaks
English
I am an Arabic native speaker and I am very fluent in English and French.Currently, I am learning Italian since I am going to continue my post-graduation studies in Italy.

About me

I am a very kind and loving person and I love being surrounded by nice people who can consider me as a close friend or a family member.
I am very tolerant and patient and I love sharing and helping people. I am also a very energetic person who love learning and having fun at the same time.

Skills

Hello, I am a 22 year-old young lady and I have graduated with a BA in International Relations in 2017. Now I am looking for new life changing experiences that offer me the opportunity to travel and see the world from different sides During my university studies I worked within some well-known NGO's on organizing events and sponsorship. I have been teaching Arabic, French and English for young children to own some extra money.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • hostel support
  • language practice
  • teaching projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, France, Greece, Italy, Luxembourg, ... 6 moreMalta, San Marino, Serbia, Spain, Turkey, Ukraine