Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Live, Love & Laugh

Volunteer since
2017

Speaks

Last seen online
2 months ago

About me

I am a loving and selfless person who believe in helping others that are in need of physical and moral support. I would like to offer a few years of my life to helping animals, children and the elderly. I am a mother of 3 children, all grown up and would love to dedicate my time to travelling and making a difference in the lives of others.

Preferred location

I would like to travel to Europe to do volunteer work for animals, children and the elderly.

Skills

I am fluent in English, French and Creole and I am perfectly capable to read and write in all three languages. I have an intermediate level in Spanish. I have a very diverse background and training which can be utilized in many industries.
I have a passion for helping others. I am dedicated, responsible, reliable and extremely professional and able to work under minimum supervision. I have excellent leadership skills and I am great at motivating others. I am confident and humble at the same time. I always exceed expectations and push myself to deliver more than what is expected of me.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • elderly care
  • help in the house
  • house sitting
  • language practice
  • pet sitting
  • teaching projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Finland, France, Germany, ... 14 moreIreland, Italy, Macedonia, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Wales